Back to blogging month

March 1, 2011

My challenge for this March is to write a blog post every day – yes this is part of International Blog Posting Month. This will be a big month in many ways, just wait and see.

The NaBloPoMo theme for this month is “in a word” which I think goes nicely with photo journalism. I am linked to NaBloPoMo (ie you can see me there also, I believe)

So we bring you one photo a day for a month, the only rule is the photo must be taken on the same day.

Welcome.

 

One Response to “Back to blogging month”


  1. Stopping by from NaBloPoMo. You post made me smile. Though about my grandson.

Leave a Reply

