whoops

November 11, 2006

I missed it. November 10th that is. What a bummer… I guess that puts this month in the category of things I have failed to complete.

Hehe. I didn’t write a novel in NaNoWriMo and I didn’t cover every episode of Australian Idol in this blog and now I’ve fudged NaBloPoMo.

Oh well. Pressure’s off. I must say it’s rather a relief! It’s actually quite hard to generate a worthwhile post every single day, so you bring out substandard or unformed posts, and you have to ask – why bother? My blog tends to run in bursts – a dry period of a few days followed by several posts all together, and maybe that’s just the way my brain works.

OK so I’m a flake. Officially signing off NaBloPoMo. Hehe.

3 Responses to “whoops”


  1. NaBloWHATmo? We look forward to the next time you have a blog burst!

  2. Snoskred Says:

    I’m trying to visit as many of the NaBloPoMo blogs as I can and I thought I’d say hi, I liked your blog.. 🙂 Don’t give up, the idea of NaBloPoMo is not necessarily so you can post every day, but to get you in the habit of posting more often. 🙂 And it seems to me like people enjoy reading what you have to say, no matter how boring it may seem to you.. 😉


  3. Love the new look! Hope this means you plan to return!

Leave a Reply

